Training

We train your staff at the highest level

D&H Trainings – inspire with expertise and passion

We are your experienced partner for first class employee training in software testing, Agile Testing, Mobile App Testing, Requirements Engineering and Quality Assurance. We are a accredited training provider in multiple languages.

Since 1998 we successfully support our clients on their way to independent certifications worldwide. Around half of all DAX 30 companies and a variety of small and medium-sized enterprises trust in our expertise.

Our training courses are conducted by experienced trainers who are certified and accredited in accordance with national and global standards. Since they operate most of their time in customer projects a high practical relevance in our training is guaranteed.

Our Trainings

Find the right training

Software Testing

As the global standard for the education and training of software testers applies the ISTQB Certified Tester training program. D & H, as an accredited training provider offers this at various educational levels.

Agility

Agile software development is different from the traditional methods and traditional process models. The iSQI® Agile Teaming program shows these differences and puts you in the focus.

Requirements Engineering

The seminar "IREB® Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering - Foundation Level" teaches you the most important methodologies and best methods by which you identify, detect and manage requirements.

Mobile App

The "Certified Mobile Application Professional" training program provides an overview of the most important tools and techniques in the field of mobile application testing. A specialization to "Mobile App - Test Automation" is possible.

Other

We offer a variety of special courses on request. From requirements management, HP Quality Center and HP© QuickTest Professional to test metrics in test management - we will find the right training for you!

Available Trainings

In-House

We offer all our training courses also as in-house training. Starting at five participants, this may be worth for you. Simply contact us! Together we will find the best solution for your training needs.

Contact Us

Persons of Contact

Alexandra Michalak

Phone: +49 (0)30 74 76 28-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 74 76 28-99

» Schreiben Sie per E-Mail

Madeleine Griep

Phone: +49 (0)30 74 76 28-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 74 76 28-99

» Schreiben Sie per E-Mail
Ausgezeichnet.org

Training

Wir schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter auf höchstem Niveau

D&H Trainings – begeistern durch Kompetenz und Leidenschaft

Wir, die Díaz & Hilterscheid GmbH, sind Ihr erfahrener Partner für hochklassige Mitarbeitertrainings in den Bereichen Software Test, Agile Testing, Mobile App Testing, Requirements Engineering und Quality Assurance – als akkreditierter Trainingsprovider in mehreren Sprachen.

Seit 1998 begleiten wir unsere Kunden erfolgreich auf ihrem Weg zur unabhängigen Zertifizierungsprüfung und das weltweit. Rund die Hälfte aller DAX30 Konzerne und eine Vielzahl von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen vertrauen dabei auf unsere Expertise.

Unsere Schulungen werden von erfahrenen Trainern, die nach nationalen und globalen Standards zertifiziert und akkreditiert sind, durchgeführt.  Da sie einen Großteil ihrer Zeit in Kundenprojekten arbeiten, ist zudem ein hoher Praxisbezug in unseren Trainings garantiert.

Unsere Trainings

Suchen Sie das passende Training

Software Test

Als weltweiter Standard für die Aus- und Weiterbildung von Softwaretestern gilt das ISTQB® Certified-Tester Schulungsprogramm. D&H, als akkreditierter Trainingsanbieter, bietet Ihnen hierzu verschiedene Ausbildungsstufen an.

Agilität

Agile Software Entwicklung unterscheidet sich von den traditionellen Methoden und klassischen Vorgehensmodellen. Das iSQI® Agile Teaming Programm zeigt diese Unterschiede auf und stellt dabei eines besonders in den Fokus: SIE

Requirements Engineering

Das Seminar „IREB® Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering – Foundation Level“ vermittelt Ihnen die wichtigsten Verfahren und bewährtesten Methoden, mit denen Sie Anforderungen identifizieren, erfassen und verwalten können.

Mobile App

Das „Certified Mobile Application Professional“ Schulungsprogramm gibt einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Werkzeuge und Techniken im Bereich der mobilen Anwendungstests. Eine Spezialisierung ist im Bereich „Mobile App - Test Automation“ möglich.

Andere

D&H bietet diverse Spezialschulungen auf Anfrage an. Vom Anforderungsmanagement, über HP© Quality Center und HP© QuickTest Professional, bis hin zu Testmetriken im Testmanagement - für Sie finden wir genau das richtige Training!

In-House

Wir führen alle unsere Trainingskurse auch als Inhouse-Schulungen durch. Schon ab fünf Teilnehmern kann sich dies für Sie lohnen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach! Wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine optimale Lösung für Ihren Weiterbildungsbedarf.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Alexandra Michalak

Phone: +49 (0)30 74 76 28-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 74 76 28-99

» Schreiben Sie per E-Mail

Jan Schubert

Phone: +49 (0)30 74 76 28-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 74 76 28-99

» Schreiben Sie per E-Mail
Ausgezeichnet.org